(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

My goal: to find an honest communicator to explore all the world has to offer! Could that be you?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am comfortable being single; however I believe life is meant to be shared and people in happy, loving relationships live longer. So here I am setting sail on a new adventure…dating. I am very active, not athletic, but definitely no couch potato. I walk & bicycle all year round. Broadway plays, concerts, travel, fine dining; music and sailing are my passion! To de-stress I go for massage and pampering. I do strive for a healthy life-style but I’m not quite there yet. Discussions from spiritual beliefs to politics and everything in between I find stimulating. Reading I enjoy but I don't usually find the time. Playing cards is about as competitive as I get. Occasionally attending sporting events is fun but I don’t follow sports. My friends, family and pets are important to me. My ideal relationship is one of mutual support as we each continue on our individual spiritual path to become the best we can be while discovering our life purpose and fulfilling our dreams. I’d like you to have a sense of humor, goals to achieve, a spiritual belief and a genuine appreciation for life. Please be honest, laid back, understanding and not controlling or judgmental. I'm rather old fashioned when it comes to dating. I'm not into games; I tell it like it is. Let’s explore friendship and see where it leads.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any