(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Knows the right man is out there - just haven't found him yet : - )

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I change my mind easily
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'd consider myself to be pretty down to earth and easy going. Sure, I would enjoy a night out - but I'm just as content staying in, making dinner for someone at home, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie. Id consider myself a bit of a romantic and really believe that the small things like a card, an email, a text , a phonecall in the morning to say hello or at night to say you're being thought about are so sweet. I come from a wonderful family and feel quite fortunate to have them as part of my life. Finding someone who values their family and enjoys spending time with them as well would be great. Lastly, I'm also a big sports fan - I LOVE football, both college and pro! I'm hoping to find a partner who genuinely enjoys life and is open to sharing new experiences together. Someone who knows what its like to work hard and then appreciate what you have as a result. Ideally someone that would truly be there to support you through the good times and bad times but at the end of the day still loves you for the person that you are. Most importantly, I think that honesty, respect, trust and communication are the keys to a successful relationship so hopefully those are qualities that you would have as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral