PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Coco

60 | Denver, Colorado

Just moved to the Denver area- so much to see, so much to do...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

in her own words...

I do believe that I am challenged with describing myself - -aren't we all just looking for the same thing...? I've exited a very long term relationship that just somewhat died of natural causes...I know that there is so much more to life than living in the past or projecting a fantasy future. I'm essentially starting over. I just packed up my car and drove cross-country with an oversized Thai Buddha as my co-pilot. I look at this as an opportunity to expand my social sphere. In a way it's scary, but also the potential is huge. What if you were the very nice man in the line in front of me at the supermarket (it was King Soopers) this evening and you were too busy on your Blackberry/iPhone to notice...? Think of the possibilities you have too. Apologies for the pictures. Oh well-- it was this or my driver's license...and that was just frightening (how's yours) - I came to realize that I'm the one that takes the pictures-- perhaps we can take some of our own. OK - -off task.... I want to meet someone who is comfortable in their own skin, has a firm grasp of reality and is looking for a partner, an equal - a sounding board with a tremendous benefit package to share my life, aspirations and diversions. I believe I'm interesting, conversant, well read, clean up rather well and would only bring you compliments. I'm dipped in Southern traditions, love to cook and have an off-beat sense of humor. A firm believer that Laughter is the best medicine and believe that my glass is not only half full, but does overflow on a daily basis. I believe that I'm in the middle of an reality show of "Chutes and Ladders"..right now I'm climbing the ladder and the view is spectacular. I do like that the mountains are always to the west, it mitigates the opportunity to get lost (as does GPS..) I do know that after driving in from Florida, that me and the car are staying put at least for a while (Buddah likes it here). I do have a virtual job, work in technology...have for a lo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral