(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Can you tickle my mind and stimulate my funny bone...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

...wait I might have gotten that backwards! I recently relocated to Colorado from Florida because it was time for a change. My friends in Florida thought I was crazy, but that's also why they love me! The weather and outdoor activities here have been worth it already! I love to laugh, so if you are funny keep reading... Some of my favorite things to do are hike, bike, ski, kick my own ass at crossfit, socialize with friends, partake in backyard BBQs and avidly cheer on the Florida Gators. The next adventures on my list are rock climbing, snowshoeing, and anything I'm "dared" to do. I come from a large family and am very close with my siblings. My parents, unfortunately, divorced after we were all grown. So, that has been an adjustment and a life lesson for me. I tend to be the momma bear to my younger siblings as we are all very close. I am looking for someone who is interested in being social and active. I would like to meet a man with good family values, a strong moral compass, and a taste for travel. But above all, I would like to meet someone I can spend my life with and laugh every step of the way. I think my friends would describe me as a laid back, go with the flow type gal (although my mom might disagree). My friends are incredibly important to me and I value each and every one of them. I love saturday afternoon socials with them. During football season you will usually find me with fellow gators watching the game at a local bar.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral