PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

49 | Denver, Colorado

Is it time to pack the car or the suitcase?

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Always want to accommodate everyone I know or even people I do not know. I realize this is not possible, but at least I have good intention. I am the type of person that works hard and play hard. Although work can really get in the way of some things, I really want to participate in. Still remain focused at being at the top of my game at work. I like spending time in the mountains but do not want to give up the city. Biking, skiing, and kayaking are some of my favorite outdoor activities. I do need to go to the gym in order to support these extra-curricular activities. Some aspects I like about Denver are going to the Mayan Theater, hitting a neighborhood bar (Thin Man is walking distance), the zoo, Bueler theater and good Mexican food. I do splurge occasionally, but try to keep a healthy diet most of the time. Of course while traveling, I like to try what the locals eat. Would like to spend time with someone with common interests, that will eventually build a healthy and lasting relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any