(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Why Not...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I was taught since I was young not to brag, be humble and your actions always speak louder than words. I'm still pretty new to Denver, moved here about a year ago.I try to have fun and be positive in any situation. I'm rather sarcastic and random. I like to be around people that keep me on my toes and keep me laughing. I'm calm and collected but the life of the party. I love the outdoors but am not a fan of camping, once the sun goes down I'm ready to go back to civilization. I can take it just as well as I can dish it. I drive too fast. I'm awesome at bar trivia, polish horseshoes, kickball, being a human, scalping tickets to any game, people watching, and continuing conversations about random topics longer than they should be. I'm not good at being punctual, filtering what I say (unless I'm around elders, old people love me), the bean bag tailgate game, creating paragraphs that start with different words, going to bed when I should, and many more. Looking for some one that will have a good time, not take too much too seriously, and enjoys random conversations about nothing and everything at the same time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any