PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mia

32 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone interested in great conversations, in becoming good friends, and in some spark and excitement!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

My parents say I was born somewhere in the horn of Africa about twenty-some years ago to a young couple madly in love, and just setting out in life. I have no recollection of the event, but I have decided to believe them since they appear to be nice people. Besides, the place is absolutely breath-taking, and I have proudly called it my home for most of my life. Currently I find myself 8 thousand miles away from home and my loved ones, starting up my own life. I keep busy with work during the weekdays, but I have good friends who are always up for a beer, some salsa dancing in the evenings, or a fun night out on the town over the weekends. I'm always up for trying new and exciting things, and I take every chance to travel. I have not dated seriously in a couple of years, but am feeling very ready to meet someone who is up for a good friendship, and possibly more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any