(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

I'm a 57 year old woman living with my 3 dogs in my own home. Looking for a friend to share our stories and some good times.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm a 57 year old woman living with my 3 dogs in a single family home which I own. I'm basically a fun-loving person, although the past few years have been rather rough for me. Within 6 months of getting divorced, my elderly mother took a bad fall and I ended up bringing her into my home and being her caregiver. I eventually needed to give up my pet care business in order to care for my mother full time. Shortly after she passed away, I lost my 59 year old cousin and best friend to cancer. So I'm pretty much reeling from life right now, and just looking for a friend and companion to share our stories and some good times.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college