(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Denver, Colorado

Why not or Maybe, but not conservative?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in her own words...

I've been alone so long, I've learned to appreciate companionship. I also need my own personal space. I like someone with a sense of humor, who likes to tease in a sensitive way.I like to take turns. I like discussing things and coming to a mutual decision, unless it's about something the other is knowledgable or experienced in. I like spontaneity and variety. I love to travel and spend some time with the familly, especially the grandkids! I like a nice environment, doing things around the house and gardening together. I like art, museums, the theater and dining out. I prefer small gathering vs. large social events. I would like to learn to play golf better. I would enjoy attending certain sports if that is what my partner is into. I like to dress up but am equally comfortable in jeans. I like cooking together, watching a dvd at home or chatting in front of a fire

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral