(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Just checkiing

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I have a fun-loving personality, and who enjoys the simple side of what life has to offer. I am very laid back. Don't let much bother me and takes a lot to get me angry. I love the outdoors, hiking in the mountains, waterfalls, beaches, and snuggling by a campfire. Prefer camping and gazing up at the stars over a 5 Star Hotel and the city lights, but can do both. I really don't need fancy vacations or elaborate gifts to make me happy (well... maybe once in a while) nor do I need to travel the world, but love to get away. Now.... about you and who I am looking for - First off, I am not looking for someone to make me happy, I’m already happy, just looking to add to each others happiness. someone who is loving and caring, understanding and supportive... i am looking for someone who has a heart of gold and willing to love and be loved.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any