(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in her own words...

This is my first go around with online dating, and I have to admit I was (am?) a skeptic, but here I am crossing my fingers with an open mind. So to tell you a little bit about myself, I moved to Colorado a little over a year ago from Ohio. I am a middle school teacher and currently even a middle school volleyball coach. Yes, I relive every bit of the dreadful, socially awkward, hormone charged interactions everyday and I actually enjoy it! Believe me, its a lot better than you'd think from the outside and I have some pretty hilarious stories to share because of it. Apart from teaching I love cooking, baking-- and just so you know I have a bit of balance in my life I also enjoy working out. My other interests include dancing, reading, hiking, great conversation, meeting new people, volunteering, and trying new things! And as you may have guessed one of the greatest parts of my job is having summers off! My summers are usually spent exploring my greatest passion: travel. I got bit by the travel bug when I attended an international summer camp in Brazil at the age of 14 and have had an insatiable appetite for it ever since. I'm looking for someone who is smart, honest, reliable, friendly, caring, outgoing. Someone who lives and values an active, healthy lifestyle and is as curious about the world and eager to explore it as I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral