(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

It's not what you want, it's wanting what you've got...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I am very empathetic
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards




Watching sports


in her own words...

Hi-My name is Theresa. I have 3 beautiful grown children. A son 25 who got married last summer and am very happy to add a wonderful new daughter-in-law to my family. I have a daughter 21 that lives in Boulder and goes to CU, yes, go Buffs! and a daughter 19 that graduated last month. I work in Highlands Ranch doing accounting for an Engineering Firm and yes, that would mean that I can of the comments I get from you men:)),…but live in Southwest Denver. I have a variety of interests that include health and fitness. So good for the Heart, mind, body, and spirit. I love our Colorado teams and am a huge sports fan. I am so excited for the Broncos...Yes, Tim Tebow and John Elway!!! and the Rockies...Go Rockies (step it up)!!! Nuggets...maybe next year, damn it, but still love them. I like listening to live music and dancing. Love the town of of my favorite places to hang out...I love old school 70's (I went to the Earth, Wind, and Fire concert at Red Rocks and they were awesome!!!, whooo, hooo!!), 80's as well as classic Rock. I like going to happy hours. I like playing pool and drinking cheladas:) I love motorcycles. Don't know how to ride but love to be taken on rides. I have my Spiritual side and am very thankful to the good Lord for his protection, guidance, and many blessings He has given me. I don't expect someone to have the exact same interests as me. I think different can be fun and help with balance. It is not always what you do but who you are with that makes a great time, however, I am very much a romantic and I am looking for the same in that area. Yes, fun-loving and romantic with a little bit of that fiesty/scorpio side. Here's to the best summer!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any