(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

Enjoying Life! Looking for the Same

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a laid back kinda guy. My friends refer to me as the social butterfly because I love to meet new people and I get along with just about everyone I meet. I try to be as honest as I can because honesty is the key to building any kind of relationship acquaintance, friend, or partner. I am a full time student and I truly enjoy being in college. It is one of the best experiences and I grow more as a person everyday. I really enjoy spending time with friends and the people that are important in my life because life's too short and I don't want to miss a single second of it with the people I care about most. I really enjoy reading! It's a lot of fun and I learn a lot from both fiction and non-fiction novels. I also like to watch movies and T.V. it's for entertainment purposes and I definitely like to be entertained. I like going out to movies and going out to dinner and I have no problem do either by myself it's just nice to have friends along to enjoy the experience with me. I love experiencing new things both good and bad. Life is full of experiences and I intend to gather as many of them as possible. When I'm old and gray I want to be able to look back at my life and feel that I've lived a full life to the best of abilities. I love listening to music!! Music is on around me all the time! I listen to everything from Britney Spears to Godsmack, and the Dixie Chicks to 50 Cent. Music is a big part of my life. I like to dance to it and listen to it and the best times are when music makes you feel something emotional. I also really enjoy cooking. There's just something awesome about creating something spectacular out of ingredients. I'm not the best cook but I can hold my own in a kitchen and I like to try out new recipes and learn new ways of cooking because it a great creative outlet. Let's cook together! I believe that's enough for now. If your interested and want to know more don't be shy. Just ask and we can talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral