(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an independent, fun loving individual who enjoys life! I work hard and I play hard. My twin daughters are most important to me but they are at the age now where they can get around on their own and will be going off to college in a couple of years. When I am not with them I have MY TIME! I guess that's why I am using CHEMISTY. I would like to meet someone I can spend that special time with and I am definitely not going to meet that woman in a BAR. I want to meet someone who is attractive and has a good sense of humor. Someone with a nice smile who can dress up to go out on the town or can just chill on a Sunday afternoon on the sofa.If any of this sounds appealing to you, I would love to hear from you! My ideal match is someone who likes to be spontaneous and romantic. Can go from jeans to an evening gown with no problem is my style. Cozy up on the sofa or an evening on the town is a must. Someone who takes care of themself and their body. The most important however is a nice smile and a kind heart!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any