(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

The laughs start here... (Please dont start until you get to the profile) In other words dont laugh at the photo... lol

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am looking for a man who can make me laugh. I can and do laugh at myself on a regular basis. I figure that if you can laugh together through the difficult times. Everything after that should be a breeze. The key word in that sentence is together. People tell me that I have a strange sense of humor, but I can't for the life of me figure out why they say that. It seem just fine to me! I guess humor is a lot like beauty, it is in the eye of the beholder. Or should I say in the orneriness of the prankster. lol I would like to find some to take my breath away. I find that comes in the smallest ways at times you least expect it. Then all of a sudden…. A perfect sunset, or a simple gesture, the way someone moves, or the warm feeling you get when they take your hand in theirs. I would like a man who is not afraid to go shopping, and wouldn't mind buying me flowers or a card once in awhile just to show that you thought of me. I am pretty low maintenance but once in awhile I would like to know I'm special.Special enough to make you do something to show it, it doesn't have to be fancy or expensive. Just show it! I want us to bring the best out in each other and be there for each other always. I want to be able to tell you my deepest secret and know its safe. I have a deep love of many things and hope to find a man to share and understand them with. A few things about me, I love my family, friends, most animals, I miss my dogs. It’s important that you have a love of animals and that includes cats. I enjoy cooking, gardening, cuddling by the fire with you, riding motorcycles, art, watching bull riding and hockey, traveling, fishing, and camping. Recently I bought a RV that needs some work but is in fair shape. I would like to learn how to scuba dive and archery. Recently I started writing children's books; hope to be published within the next 6 months. If anything I said may you curious, GOOD! That’s at least a start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any