(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Amazing catch.....really

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I truly do believe I am an amazing catch and have a lot to offer someone. I moved here from the East Coast about 18 years ago and decided to stay to enjoy the Colorado lifestyle. I am a very active person and often have a hard time sitting still...although I do enjoy a couch day here and there! I love playing volleyball and tennis, going to the gym, snowboarding, pilates....I love cooking for myself and friends and definitely feel like I am a bit of a foodie. I love to travel, as well, and my adventures have taken me to places like New Zealand, Fiji, Antarctica, and Peru. I'd love to find someone who shares a passion for exploring different cultures and places. My Colorado family (friends) and my relationships with them are extremely important to me. I know everyone has to toot their own horn on this site, but i definitely feel like I am smart, funny, athletic, outgoing, passionate, have limited baggage, and am easy on the eyes :) What am I looking for? I'd be kidding myself if I didn't say that there has to be chemistry first and foremost. I'd love to find someone who is confident, self-assured, kind and caring, compassionate, motivated, passionate about life, and truly interested in finding a long-term relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral