(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for that someone

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I’m an optimistic, fun person who is looking for someone to explore life with. My family and friends say I wear my heart on my sleeve. I enjoy doing many things, but a lot of my interests involve nice weather. Kayaking, jet-skiing, fishing, boating...I love anything water related really. When not in the water, I like concerts, movies, hiking, snowshoeing, billiards, reading, good food and wine. Oh and sporting events! Very excited for football season. I also absolutely love to travel and am definitely looking for someone to see the world with. I work in accounting/finance and have spent the better part of the last decade doing well, learning lots, and progressing. Last year I quit my job and even though I have a new job now, I haven’t looked back. While I still work hard and have a lot to accomplish, I am enjoying life more and don’t plan to spend my 30s and 40s at work all the time. Enough about me. What about you? I’m hoping that we have many of the same interests. Especially in the travel area. It is also so much better to enjoy good food, wine, and music with someone else who enjoys it too! I’m pretty open-minded and like to do different things. I enjoy a night at home watching movies or playing games as much as a night out. I hope you do too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education