(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Princess Buttercup looking for her Wesley.... Anastasia looking for her Christian.... Normal, smart, caring man, where are you?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a sweet, caring, loving, smart woman that is ready to find someone. I am a single mom with a 16 yr old son that lives with me full-time. I love children and I always imagined having more than one but I am unable to. I am an owner of a sweet mutt that I adopted 5 yrs ago who turned out to be the best dog I have ever had. She is a therapy dog who comes to work with me every day. I am a nurse manager working full time and taking online classes to further my degree. I grew up in MN and have a little bit of an accent. I don't mind getting dirty out camping or hiking. I am a hopeless romantic, I like pretty things, I know how to dress up if the occasion calls for it, I love flowers and I am addicted to having my toenails painted. I love being outside and I enjoy hiking,camping, walking, going for picnics and getting out of the city in nature. I don't mind an occasional happy hour and I am a bit of a wine snob. I love going to festivals/fairs/museums. I am not into the gym scene and I prefer to get my exercise by walking or hiking. I am the quiet person that doesn't say a lot but what I do is worth it. I read a lot of books; it doesn't matter what kind as long as I get entertained. I enjoy spending time at home in the evenings especially after working all day. I want to find a man that is honest, affectionate, monogomous, financially responsible, puts family first and is ready to have a long term relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral