PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anna

69 | Denver, Colorado

looking for romance, adventure, sharing new experiences, wanting to travel

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I hate this part! I think every person is too complicated for this little area. But since it is required, here it is in a nutshell: I have been or am: married a couple of times; a hippie; lived in a commune; a protestor of many things - almost an anarchist; a mom to an adopted severely drug impacted son; in a very long term relationship with a woman (26 yrs) but we were mostly best friends; a clown; lived in England and spent a lot of time on the continent; love Hawaii; was very religious then "post Christian" then New Age, now post New Age and into the ascention process (psycically waking up); live to learn and am learning every day to live in the now; love animals - currently have a cat and a Bichon; love history; was a teacher - 6th grade; a social worker with HIV people (before we knew to call it AIDS); a manager of case workers working with chronic alcoholics; Administrator for a city department; a dreamer; a cancer survivor; a person with parkinsons (but not noticible to most people); a real estate professional; been well-to-do and financialy poor; been homeless; owned homes; been an abused spouse; and a LOT more....I think I have lived several lifetimes in this ONE! I am currently retired and a professional (I can say that because I have sold some of my work) artist of many different media. I am extremely independant, need alone time, extremely intelligent (but not a great speller - lol), love cuddling and hand holding; honest to a fault; and very loyal; not perfect - but who is?; and on and on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree