(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Restless in Denver

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports



in her own words...

I took the quiz a while ago but never really used the site. Now I'm ready. I'm a D.C. native. I moved to Denver almost ten years ago. I still feel a tinge of regret when it starts getting cold. My favorite place to be is sitting on the beach with my feet in the sand looking out at the expanse of the ocean. I lived on the West Coast for about ten years, first in Seattle and then in LA. I started teaching in LA to finance an acting career. Now I'm teaching high school English but I also teach an acting elective. It is fun and challenging working with high school students. They keep me hip! I'm looking for someone who prefers to communicate on the phone or face-to-face. I am sorry but I just never got into Facebook. I am teaching my son that family is everything; so I'm looking for someone with strong family values. I like men who are strong, intellectual and creative. I love men who can fix things or process a problem. I consider myself a feminist but could use a little nurturing. I think I am loyal, open-minded, responsible and funny. I have a big belly laugh that you either love or hate. It's honest -- it fits me. In a nutshell, I'm looking for someone who I can talk to who makes me laugh, gets my jokes and knows how to kiss!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral