(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Trusted sources tell me I have some character defects so please keep your expectations in check.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »







Wine tasting

in his own words...

A little about myself… I am patient, trustworthy, and capable of making a good impression when I feel like it. I keep a few close friends rather than many casual friends. I find most people boring but can fake interest as needed. I don’t enjoying volunteering. I do not particularly care about equality or social justice. I don’t care about being part of something larger than myself. I eat foie gras without remorse. I drink until full and eat gluten and trans fat with glee. I don’t recycle. My life is not an ongoing self improvement project. I’m not a praise addict. I don’t want to go to the gym. I am educated professional and can look and act the part when I meet your family and friends. I am also fluent in profanity and racial slurs. Consider me adaptable. If you find this offensive we probably are not a compatible. I typically give more preference to personality, kindness, mannerisms, and confidence in a women rather than beauty or money. If you find the last sentence entirely believable, I am probably not a match for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral