(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Needle. Haystack.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I just picked up and moved to Denver from the east coast because I wanted to • I pretty much know who I am and what I want • Stephen Colbert is my hero • I work out regularly and like to run and hike • If you can make me laugh out loud, we are automatically friends • I heart my iPhone, iPod, iPad and MacBook • I’m a bit reserved when I first meet people, but a glass of wine will fix that • A great meal is the highlight of my day • I refuse to live my life in fear • I always say “please” and “thank you” • Ideally I want to settle down and live in an old crafstman bungalow house, with a big porch and a swing • I'm a pop culture nerd, so get ready to go with me to trivia night • Mad Men is a brilliant show, by the way • Nothing turns me off more than people who can only talk about themselves • I want a guy who understands the concept "When the woman is happy, the man is happy" • I will always tell you when you have food in your teeth • I love scary monster movies and detest chick flicks • I’m one of those annoyingly on-time people and I expect you to be on time too • Although I'm a mature, professional woman, I can quote Family Guy • Giggity • I don't drink coffee, but I love the smell • I could go for a glass of wine right about now. How about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any