PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jerry

56 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking for the woman of my dreams . I bet your the one . :)

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Simple things can really make me smile. A beautiful flower, sunset, glass of wine, food other than chicken nuggets! A kind word or gesture from a lady is refreshing. I am passionate about what I am doing or I won't be doing it. Assuming you are a bit like me and some things have turned out well and other things have not we now find we are here trying to connect. Can you still live and love passionately? Are you resilient? I can and I am. I love my job! It is very rewarding to me because it allows me to learn new things every day while I help people. I work as a freelancer and find it intriguing to interact with colleagues from England, Spain, Germany, France, Brazil, Japan and China. I even went to Barcelona for work...awesome! I am a bit of a nerd I guess. I love science. I work training biologists and medicinal chemists how to use the information resources my company provides. It helps them to create the next greatest drug therapy. Hopefully you might understand a bit about genomics, personalized medicine or at least be able to engage in conversation with me. Information technology is also a big part of my work experience, and such a part of our world now. Does this excite or intimidate you? I am independent and not looking to be "taken care of" or looking to change you. I am hopeful to find someone with emotional maturity, financially responsible, positive minded, humorous and resilient to share joys and sorrows that may come. I hope that we can become best of friends and have utmost respect for one another. I hope to inspire you to be the best you can be and that you will also inspire me. I hope we can enjoy simple things like ice cream cones or explore exotic places close or far away from home. Mixed in should be romance and reality and humor. If you are more about where you are going then where you have been then let's take a chance to see if we have what it takes to make a fabulous future!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral