(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Happy Seeks Same

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards





in his own words...

I am fun and creative. I work hard and play hard. I like going out for Pho, or staying in and inventing a dining masterpiece. I love the outdoors and make sure to make my way to the mountains frequently. It's my church, my gym and my therapy couch. I love backpacking, hiking, snowboarding, running (especially on trails), and snowshoeing. I spend a lot of tine listening to music. I tend to like more folk-indie sounds, but I feel my music taste is diverse. At shows, I am quick to dance and last to leave. I am looking for someone who can meet my sarcasm with wit. Someone who know's themselves well enough that they don't mind taking risks. I am looking for a friendship and romance, commitment and support. I am an honest and ethical person and treat others with love and respect, I want the same values from a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral