(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

life is not about waiting out the storm is about how you dance in the rain!!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

To start off I'm A single dad with 2 boys.I enjoy sports,concerts,and snowboarding to name a few. I grew up in california moved to colorado about 13 years ago. Im looking for someone to enjoy life with go places and laugh are asses off together.I enjoy vacations and finding new places to go.I want to find a woman that is fun to be around and that will have by back at all times. I want companionship and a best friend that will do things on a wing and not have to think it over.So where are ya? ..Honestly I don't know what I'm looking for, but I'll tell you what I don't want. No drama queens and definitely no liars. Oh yeah almost forgot have a car and a job Well if you're interested shoot me an email you will not be disappointed. I wish you ladies the best out there and good luck on your journey of life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any