(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

fun loving likes the out doors open minded

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving person who enjoys life. Friends and family are very important to me.I am very open minded and love the out doors and all it has to offer. I am looking for someone who enjoys the same. I grew up in the mid west (really not my cup of tea) but have lived on the west coast as well as europe. Went to college at ASU and really enjoyed AZ. I like to travel and checking out new places. One of the most amazing places I have been is Turkey I spent three months there and really didn't get to see every thing the country had to offer. I would love to go to vietnam I hear the beaches are wonderful. But a day or night up at Indian Hot Springs is just as good, or maybe just hanging outside on my porch in the back yard with friends. I love watching my kids play sports. I do have two dogs and a big fat cat. They are all a trip in their owns ways and I love having them around. I enjoy being treated like a lady. I have not dated a lot lately so I am looking for some one that is looking for friendship first and then see where is goes from there. I am a easy going person not looking for drama in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college