PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Andela

49 | Denver, Colorado

I will share the remote!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a very active person. I like staying in shape, trying new adventures and loving life. I am very much an optimist and rarely have down moments. I think people should do what makes them happy with integrity...One of my favorite saying is about the definition of Integrity: Doing the right thing even when no one is looking. I don’t believe in saying mean things just because my feelings are hurt. I expect the same from my partner. We all at times let someone else down and I don’t think that should be held over anyone’s held... I am not perfect... so I hope you are not either. Sorry and kindness go a long way in my book. I have a lot of interests and willing to try new and different things. I like a night out on the town but also like to stay home and cook with some great wine of course. Yes, I love the outdoors. I am looking to get to know someone for the long term. I do not want to date around. If you’re active, in shape, like to work out, travel is in the agenda and likes adventure then write... I really do need someone that likes to take care of themselves physically, and likes to workout but also knows how to have balance between work, working-out, family, and of course FUN!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any