(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

In a nutshell....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a fifth generation Denver native, and I moved back here after over a decade in southern California and I haven’t looked back. I love music, baseball, walking my dog, reading, brunch, good conversation, and laughter. I am known to bet drinks or cookies on the outcome of meaningless events, just for sport. I sometimes catch myself watching cartoons even without my daughter. I admit I’m not super outdoorsy. I know, everyone in Colorado is except me, and while the mountains are absolutely beautiful, I find so many other great things to do here. I love to travel too, and would travel just about anywhere, especially if it's somewhere with an interesting history. My next stop is Tanzania in the fall. I’m enthusiastic and positive with a touch of sarcasm. I’m direct but compassionate. I analyze everything but I follow my heart. I’m funny but I don’t treat everything like a joke. I expect the best from people and I think most often I get it. My glass is half-full. I’m looking for someone who, like me, is independent and fully-formed, but has room to grow. I don’t care what you do for a living, as long as you are passionate about it and about life in general. You should have opinions, and be willing and able to take initiative, but not be inflexible. I want to know what makes you tick. You should be willing to show me. You should make me laugh, and laugh at my jokes (at least most of the time). Above all I love a sharp wit, but if you dish it out you need to be able to take it too. You don’t need to love everything I do, except my dog and my daughter. Fortunately for you, we’re all a lot of fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral