(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

I feel like that test was trying to measure if I could hang a picture straight...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Playing cards



Watching sports

in her own words...

In terms of looks, I guess folks would describe me as "gender-queer" or dykey. Today the guy at Denver Bicycles called me "bud" the whole time. Though far from voluptuous, I do have a visible set of knockers (but so do many men!). I usually find the confusion quite entertaining...that is unless I'm being run down by an 85 year-old woman wielding a heavy purse in an airport bathroom. At that point, I usually pop out a breast to clear up the confusion! My recent browser history: Bones, Castle and Glee on Hulu; Ke$ha's Tik Tok video; Nashville's iconic Hatch Show Print; the Country Music Hall of Fame; Fat Possum Records in Oxford, MS: Cat Head Records & Folk Art in Carksdale, MS; Ria's Bluebird Cafe in Atlanta, GA; Gillian Welch; The David Rawlins Machine; Jeffrey Foucault; Etsy; Mississippi John Hurt; Food & Wine recipe search for butternut squash and (separately) collards. I'm a person who gets really interested and obsessed with current pursuits. Right now, I'm cooking up a storm and trying to do so with local and organic ingredients. Before that, I spent two years teaching myself to garden and even had my own gardening business for a minute. When I decide to read an author, I often read a whole life's work. I dedicate my self to a decided area of knowledge. I'm educated (maybe more than I needed to be), and in my current life I find that I self-educate ruthlessly. I'm interested in good and challenging conversation without the need for a "winner," someone who sees the absurd in life. I enjoy an excellent vocabulary and someone who plays with words. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys cooking and puttering around as much as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral