(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

(Insert Ideal person here) you get me.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am very empathetic
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards


Watching sports

in her own words...

Easy going, killer personality, up for anything, and ready for a challenge. Still a college student with full time employment. I look to being a Police Officer when I am done with school. I'm a jack of many many trades and not a total master of all. I'm mechanically inclined, cars are my thing, and I'm very handy with tools. Extremely passive aggressive, and I don't do the drama thing. I'm ready to go out and have fun or spend a quiet night at home and relax. I love being outdoors, getting out and doing anything, I'm not one to sit still but I do like to cuddle and enjoy a good movie. When I love. I love with my whole heart and nothing less. I treat women how they need to be treated. so I hope you like dates. I'm not really butch and I'm not fem either. I'm just me. So... lets make us I like fem girls who take care of themselves. I like equal opportunity relationships, I really can't stand free loaders with no job but if she gets into a jam I'm more than glad to help her out, things happen. I like a girl who has a great sense a great sense of humor and a go getter personality. If she's quiet that is fine too. What ever the music taste is, I can work with it, I love music. My ideal girl is well kept, but no sense in dressing up while she's at home. Get comfy and lounge around in sweat pants and one of my t-shirts. She at the least has to like the outdoors a little bit and can get dirty if she has to. She also needs to be a animal lover. I do have a dog and she's a big part of me. As for physical features I love long soft hair. Preferably thin, don't have to be athletic but great things come in all sizes so it really doesn't matter. Race has no impact on me. I prefer non smokers if possible, and absolutely no drugs. I'm working to be in law enforcement so I don't do well with them if you know what I mean. I'm really easy to please and I'm great to get along with. If things don't work out for a relationship, there is always a new friendship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any