PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Blake

38 | Denver, Colorado

Fun, Energetic Travel Junkie looking to have a good time here! New resident of Denver. Let's get Active & explore Colorado together!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! Im here because i have met a lot of successful coupled products of this website & im hoping for the same. Online dating isn't for me, but i thought i'd give it a shot! If you keep reading and like what you hear then send me an email or wink. I will get back to you. Okay, about me:I'm fun loving, romantic, compassionate, extroverted, determined & have a great sense of humor. I love to make people laugh out loud. I am looking for a woman that will want to spend free time together to do things we both can love. I want a partner and not just someone looking for me to take care of all their basic needs. I think relationships are built on Trust, Honesty, Commitment, Chemistry & Reciprocity. I love to scuba dive, ski, explore new places, hike & camp. The things i love most are nature, animals, my Siberian Husky, my god daughter, kids in general, family, friends, my dog, traveling, road trips, food, snuggling during movies, meeting new people, drinking w/ friends, volleyball, soccer, watching football, MUSIC, & spirituality. I want a woman that loves without boundaries or question. That can be honest and will be my best friend as well as my lover. I have lived many places including California, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Austrailia, Las Vegas, Barcelona, & nowhere. I plan to see & Do as much as I can in this lifetime & I hope the person I eventually marry will want the same. I love the mountains to the sea & everything in-between. Parents love me, friends adore me, and i would give anyone the shirt off my back. Im into treating others as i would want to be treated! I look forward to hearing from a genuine cool person that has strong family values & can carry on a good conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any