PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marsha

66 | Denver, Colorado

Energetic, outgoing, adventurous with a kind heart, sense of humor and love of people is how I like to think of myself.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a very happy, up beat lady who loves to be doing things. I taught in elementary school as a bilingual and regular classroom teacher for 35 years and loved every day. I feel I am now ready to begin a new chapter in this book called Life. I was married for 27 years to a man who loved me dearly but his emphysema didn't. When he died he said he set me free and I am now ready to find, learn and experience new things and improve on the known. I want to get out and live life in the out of doors by traveling, doing water sports, hiking, paragliding, ballooning, learning new things. I work to stay fit and healthy but know I could do better. My family is very important to me and I spend time with my son's family outside of Taos a few times a year. On the quieter side, I hope to meet someone who just wants to be together, share, enjoy,laugh,be honest and caring; someone who is willing to take time and really get to know each other. Like all of us, I hope to find a soul mate. A match for me is someone who has tried to take care of himself and values life enough to make it the best possible for him and his loved ones. A love of people and the out of doors would make us compatable. Enjoying travel, the water, dancing, eating out or you enjoy and can cook beter than I can, seems to be a must for me. Finding or making time to just be together, sharing our thoughts, laughing and crying together even in those times when there is not time is a trait I value. A respectful gentleman who feels there is a lot of life to be lived is my hope.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college