PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Esperansa

58 | Denver, Colorado

"Let the beauty of what you love be what you do." Rumi

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A perfect time is basking in the CO sunshine on a favorite trail, playing tennis slightly better than the last time, tasting the sweet peaches and tangy tomatoes at the farmers market, and exploring a new neighborhood or town in CO with my dog. I love trying new restaurants or listening to live music outdoors. I can’t imagine life without CO sunny top down days, authentic Mexican food, warm sand between my toes, Paris, and football on a crisp, sunny autumn afternoon. I laugh often, sometimes at myself. I am thankful for the special gifts I have to offer such as appreciation, admiration, authenticity, affection and passion. I am thankful to be in a place where I am happy to be me. You are truly sexy when genuinely present with me, gazing deeply into my brown eyes; sharing intimate thoughts you would only share with me. In return, I will be your happy place, a safe harbor at the end of your day, and your inspiration to be your best self as you see it for you. You make me feel safe even though I can take care of myself. You live your life authentically with kindness, respect, and integrity. I don’t need a man to complete me. That is my journey. But what if the best of you met up with the best of me? It would be like jumping into a colorful Mary Poppins chalk drawing on the sidewalk for an adventure. Close your eyes, open your heart, and jump!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any