(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Heyo :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I'm an outgoing, energetic, big-hearted girl, though sometimes I can be a little on the shy side. I love to travel, explore, and am a bit of an adrenaline junkie. Most often, I prefer to be playing outside and chilling in jeans and a t-shirt. Sure, I love to get dressed up from time to time, too! I truly believe that honesty is the best policy, putting others before yourself is key, and that you should never be afraid to tell someone you care about them. Family and friends are a huge part of my life, and I love showing them how much they mean to me. I am a passionate and driven person who loves to live life to it's fullest. I'm looking for a guy that shares similar interests, but is different enough that I can step outside of my normal routine. A sense of humor to match my rather sarcastic side would be nice. Affectionate and a desire to travel are huge musts! I am a sucker for the old fashioned guy who can still respect the fact that I am an independent woman. I do eventually want a relationship but don't need to rush into anything. If you want to know more, email me! I'd love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral