PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Erik

30 | Denver, Colorado

I'm too OPTIMISTIC to be pessimistic!! No matter what happens, no matter how bad the situation, theirs a always a lesson to be learned..

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Helloooo... I'm erik, I'm 25 years old and I'm here to meet new people since most of my friends are married and have their family, they cant go out out or hang out that much anymore. I love my firends and hold them very close to my heart, my friends are part of family. I just want to meet new people, will I find someone? I guess I'll find out, I just hope to find people that have my same interest and my same beliefs. I like go out and have fun, go see a movie, go to a tourist attraction, a ball game somewhere public. I love to dine out, and try new foods new things, new places, new experiences, new adventures, jaja new everything, lol. There are many things to do here in denver and I guess I want to do them with someone special, more exclusive...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any