(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Taking life a day at a time and enjoying every moment

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I love to laugh, laid back, and love being outdoors.. I work hard and back in grad school. I am ambitious, independent, and love trying everything at least once. I am a California girl and moved after undergrad to florida to see what life was like on the east coast. now I am in denver for the last 2 years for school. I am learning more about CO everyday and trying to explore what CO offers- love the mountains and hiking, paddle boarding, anything outdoors when i get free time. Being in grad school limits the people you meet and definitely don't date within the program. I am excited to finish school and start my career helping people and hopefully making a difference. I love a good challenge- and I try to challenge myself everyday either through school, work, organizations on campus, working out, and through other volunteer opportunities. If you get to know me you will see I have a competitive side! Must be from all the sports I played growing up. I love playing sports and hanging with the guys. i have more guy friends than girl friends. i think its b/c i love their sarcasm and i can dish it right back. don't get me wrong, i may be a tomboy out on the soccer field, but can wear a mean pair of heels also! If you get me in front of a football, baseball, soccer game and u will see me screaming with the best of them. I like walking downtown for a few drinks or staying in watching a movie - over the crazy weekends out all the time, yet definitely need to let loose sometime. who doesnt?! definitely seems the hangovers get worse as you get older. Looking for a guy who can laugh, likes to cook (or at least try!), likes sports, being outdoors, and also independent. I like a guy who knows what he wants and can sit over a glass of wine and have a good conversation. If you can make my laugh, if you can make me cry laughing, I might buy you a drink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education