PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ben

34 | Denver, Colorado

Sensible Renegade meets Die Hard Romantic

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I’m Ben, a fun loving entrepreneur type I suppose… I am artist at heart with a strong business sense. As you can tell from my pictures, I am a professional entertainer. I do everything from stilt walking to hosting large scale events. My favorite is Corporate Team Building. I have worked very hard to make a successful, comfortable living in my profession and been on a many adventures. Currently I am back in school to add accounting to my talents. Because of my busy schedule and current disdain for night club bar life, dating has been nonexistent. It really is hard to find a good woman. It's hard to even date a woman if your not in to the drunk bar hook up, fitness club creeping kind of approach. I would like to get out there, put my heart on my sleeve and see what happens. Life does not equate to much when you don't have someone to spend it with! I am looking for a adventurous woman who loves to laugh as much as I do… Which is a LOT! I really enjoy art in all its many forms. Always down for a live show.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any