(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Chemistry?!...Do we have it?

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm independent and financially stable. I'm easy to get along with and I try to find humor in almost everything I see. I have always been a highly motivated and goal-oriented individual who knows exactly what he wants in this life and goes for it. I love good surprises, laughing, having fun, living by the beach, a glass of red wine, learning new things, spontaneity, thrills, the smell of a burning fire place, the glow of a dancing flame, listening to the rain while lying in bed… I love to explore, do fun, interesting, and adventurous things, but fun is doing things you enjoy, and great fun is doing them with people you enjoy. I love to meet new people, try new things, be silly, and completely spontaneous. I do love to travel, learn about new cultures and see as much of this fascinating world as often as time allows.  What typically grabs my attention is someone similar enough to understand me but different enough to keep me thinking. Someone who brings curiosity, insight, and passion to bear on real world and philosophical issues. Someone not afraid to speak her minds and debate with me. Holding your own opinion with strong understanding of the assessment and judgment which influenced your emotion is greatly admired.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any