(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a partner to share in the fun, laughter and love til I'm 101

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am ready for a life-long, loving and committed relationship. I’ve dated and made plenty of mistakes – and have learned from them all – but previously, relationships weren’t that high on my priority list. I am happy, healthy, have amazing friends and family, and a career that has built a great foundation for me to want to share it all with that special someone. Friends have characterized me as someone who sees life as an adventure, responsible, trustworthy, honest and strong enough to do the right thing, and independent. I enjoy spending time eating, hiking, skiing, or just hanging out with my friends, but also appreciate solitude. There are times that I command a board room, and sometimes I'm like a little kid - there's a time and place for everything. And I laugh at the craziest things (including myself)! When I can, I volunteer at the MaxFund, a no kill animal shelter. It can be a little tough to really get to know me, but gaining my trust pays you back 100 times over. I'm from the Chicago area and moved to Denver ten years ago. My job has me on the road quite a bit, so there are periods of time that I don't have much freedom. When I'm on the road, free time on the weekends can be hard to come by (did I mention I'm responsible?). But when I'm not on a gig, I'm all about maintaining my relationships. I am looking for my partner in life, who is emotionally healthy and able to share a stable life with someone else, open-minded to new thoughts and ideas, and is flexible. I can't stand lying, rudeness, intolerance or judgmental people. I want a satisfying relationship with a man who challenges me and is willing to take the time needed to nurture our relationship. Hopefully, he owns a couple of suits as well as cargo shorts and flip flops. I may have to wade through a few to find “the one” – but I won't settle for less than I deserve. Want to find out what makes me laugh?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral