(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

Life is short. If you don't stop to look around you may miss something. Looking for that special friend to be by my side.

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

So this little bio is going to be all over the place. I am a very open person about myself, if you're interested, but I wont just throw it all out there. I'm looking for a girl that loves to be held and hugged. I am a very loving and caring person. I love to go out to dinner or a movie. But I am always happy staying home and cuddling in front of a fire. I will try just about anything at least once. Im a sucker for pretty eyes, so if I say no to something, "the face" will work on me most of the time. I have a stable full time job, my own place, my own car. I work in healthcare. I was never sure what I wanted to do when I was younger, and I still don't know exactly. But something I've found out I do best is help people. It's amazing how helping a total stranger have a better day just makes you feel better about yourself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any