(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

If you're not laughing, you're doing it wrong

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It's hard to describe myself, and I'm sure I'll make multiple edits each time I figure something out. I'm a easy going guy who likes to have fun. I'm quick to avoid drama, but I'm one of the best friends anyone could have. I'm generous and a gentleman, good manners, and respectful. I'm very hard working and stubborn when I set my mind on something. I enjoy most types of music and sports. I love concerts and sporting events, as well as plays and musicals. I'm a pretty good gamer, but I'd rather be in good company having fun. I wouldn't consider myself the life of the party, but I'm sure almost everyone would remember me. I'm talkative and outgoing as long as there is something we can talk about. I've been in 2 long term relationships of at least 5 years. I am always faithful and find cheating one of the worst decisions anyone could make. I am always at my friends side whenever they need me and I expect the same in return. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve which has hurt me as much as it has brought me some of the best relationships. I am an emotional guy, but find it difficult to express at times. People say I look tough, but once you get to know me, I'm just a big teddy bear. Don't hesitate to say hi, I'm not one to not answer, but I'm straight forward if there's no attraction

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any