(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Super Cute. Super Sweet.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I am a fun mix of nerdy conversationalist and social butterfly. I'm part punk rock with a heafty helping of upscale exec. People think I run the show and I do. Stuff I'm good at: Troubleshooting internets. Laughing wildly. Having my eyes closed in EVERY dang picture w/a flash bulb. Rocking out. Mix Tape development. Global Collaboration and Innovation. Conflict resolution. Talking and learning about nerdy tech and leadership development stuff. Being the coolest, most hysterical mom to a little 1.5 year old gal. Cuddling. Finding quiet spots to think. Home renos. Trading in biz cazsh fri for camera readiness from the waist up. 50s nostalgia. Lusting after the midcentury modern asthetic. Forging a path that is true, that aligns with good values and what matters most. What I'm looking for: Forging that true path with someone who lives and acts by their values. What matters most gets focus. A partner in crime. Someone who enjoys the small and big things in life - one who can share joy and laughter in the ordinary and plans great extraordinary adventures with me. Content in both worlds.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral