(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Courage is nothing more than taking one step more than you think you can. - Holly Lisle

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am energetic, genuine, and strive to keep the "big picture" in mind. Running is my biggest stress reliever and keeps me up-beat, while yoga keeps me balanced and helps me wind down. Friends and family are an important part of my everyday life, though many are scattered around the country. Through work, home, and everything in between, I am fortunate to be surrounded with people who are loving, optimistic, compassionate, and overall fun! Also, a noteworthy part of 2011 has been recovering from a few broken bones (thanks Vail)! It's been a blow to the ego to be kept from doing some of my favorite activities, though has made me much more empathetic, introspective, and has allowed me to branch out a bit! I'm realizing crutches are a common Colorado accessory. I'm interested in meeting someone who is up for adventure and likes experiencing new restaurants, venues, trails, cities, countries, and whatever else we've dreamed up. I've realized that similar interests are great, though common values and expectations win out every time. Patience, loyalty, respect, and compassion are what I'm interested in. Also,if you can challenge me, bring in new ideas, AND keep me laughing I'll be impressed!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral