(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

"Don't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive!"

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Ok, so a girlfriend of mine told me that I HAD to join this just to see that there are some great single guys out there. I really don't know what to expect, but hey, if I get to hang out with a few quality guys then that's a bonus! I own my own business in Denver and i'm very self motivated. I'm looking for someone who likes to work and play just as hard as I do. I rarely stop moving, when I'm not working I enjoy spending time with friends out and about in the city and also enjoy spending time away in the mountains. I'm a Colorado native, so I pretty much think everything Colorado is amazing, including the Broncos. I love attending sporting events, snowboarding and dining out at some of the amazing restaurants around town.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any