(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not overly. I am capable and and modest. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think "hey what a cool guy". It's not about attention for me. It's about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him. GOALS: I really want to find a woman to love and share in the beauty, that is life. I also want to continue to help those around me and for whom, I care to achieve their goals. WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT: I was raised by a single father, I believe important it is to not waste time with flakes, fakes, and negativity. My father also taught me how to gain inner strength and not to get walked on. And as a minister he showed me how to connect with my faith. I'm no stalwart however, I've got tattoo's (strategically placed as I know how fickle society can be). I'm an electronica fan, the combination of art at the cutting edge of audio science is addictive. I've had to overcome some difficult things in life and in doing so it's made me a much stronger man. WHAT I'M INTO: I'm a gym rat and fitness nut. I'm very passionate about staying in top form. I caught the bug during my 6 years as a paratrooper. We get a bad rap sometimes, and it's a shame cause there's some bad apples that spoil the lot. Still reading...whew! your persistence is admirable. I'm here seeking intimacy with one woman, if your looking for the father of your existing children, I'll bet you a blood test I'm not him. I am interested in learning everything "could you make me one with everything?" I rarely find a subject which has no spark of interest and I am naturally a thrill seeker (will try most things once -like skydiving o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any