(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Live in the now!!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

My Description...For good or bad people would most likely label me as a "perfectionist." I work at taking care of my mind, body, and soul. I'm a big fan of reading books. They say the only difference between you now and a year ago are the books you read and the people you meet so I try to do both on a regular basis. I'm very active whether be mountain biking, snowboarding, hiking, running...LOVE the Colorado lifestyle. Wouldn't move unless I absolutely had to. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests but I'm NOT opposed to differences. They make relationships fun and "interesting."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any