PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emily

41 | Denver, Colorado

Hmm

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am one of the most compassionate,caring,easy going people you will ever meet. I steer clear of drama as often as I can. Drama is not my style and I find it a waste of energy. Healthy eating and overall fitness is very important to me . Although I am in to taking care of myself I am not obsessed about it, I am realistic about it. Everything in moderation . I try to live a balenced lifestyle. I love trying new resturants and creative cuisines. Lately I have been seeking out resturants that feature a menu with locally farmed meat and produce. I am looking for someone who wants to share there life and have fun. Someone who has an open mind and willing to be spontaneous. If you define yourself by the car you drive,your economic status, how many square ft your house is or a name dropper stop here and move on. I don't care about that and don't want to hear about it, cuz it's not who you are as a person. Dig a little deeper and then we can chat. I want a person who is real, willing to be vulnerable and embrasses who they truly are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral