PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Libby

33 | Denver, Colorado

Happy with my life, but searching for someone to enjoy it with!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a confident, driven, independent woman who loves her freedom, but also desires the protection and affection of a man. My friends and family would say I'm outgoing, funny, talkative, and active/adventurous. If you can make me laugh, I'm in love. :) I grew up in a small town in Michigan on the lake. I love where I grew up and couldn't have asked for a better childhood. Three of the most important things in my life are my Family, Friends, and Faith. They have helped me get through many challenges life has thrown my way. I love my job and am looking to go back to school for Nurse Anesthesia. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others, hence my career ;). Enough about me! My ideal partner would be someone who is grounded yet spontaneous, a good listener and a good talker, a bit "old-fashioned", works hard and also knows how to play hard, loves to travel, athletic, and a family man. Overall, a man that is well balanced. Maybe it's you! ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral