(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Can be sad, bur never be angry.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

About myself: Can be sad, but never be angry. I am a lucky guy because I have a great family, I mean not only my parents but also all my relatives, including my cousin’s dog. They love me in different ways and I love them back in mine. Partly, they make me become myself. I am a fun guy, at least to my friends and family. I think I am open-minded because I think crazy but act normal, usually. I can cook a little, dance a little, can sing a little and draw a little, organized, patient, flexible and easy-going. Love to listen and talk free with right person. I love movies, books, and crop circles because I really enjoy enjoying the possibilities of life. I prefer a simple, diverse and meaningful life, with joy of course. The combination is not easy to obtain, but I would like to try. I love taking colorful pictures, and then turn them into black and white and show them to friends, saving the color just for myself. I love traveling, by myself or with friends; I love traveling not only because of the different landscapes and cultures, also because I can see more solutions to problems and more interpretations of happiness; I have not been to a lot of places yet, such as Europe, since I don’t want to be there alone. Last year, I spent one month volunteering in a kindergarten in Cape Town South Africa and made myself become a kid again for almost 30 days. I love kids not because I am not one anymore, but because they remind and educate me a lot just by their existence. I think that is why I like pets also, especially dogs. About you: love your family and real friends and be loved by them as well; Open-minded; know possibilities of life and also limitations of reality. The reason why you are here is that you know there is nothing to lose if you try earnestly and you can handle it well even if things go wrong or at least not as expected.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral