(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

I want to know if you can disappoint another to be true to yourself.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Playing Sports


in his own words...

So a bit about me...I like to think, but i also like to day dream. I like to know what i want but also like to be spontaneous and let life take its course. More often than not, i am calm and grounded. I am curious and enjoy learning. My favorite getaways are Moab/Utah, sailing in the Caribbeans or back to my home country, Switzerland. I enjoy my job, but also may change career at some point in the future. Not sure what it is, maybe the feeling that life is too short to work in the same type of job for an entire life. Or maybe that I am looking find a role where I can express myself more fully. I am hoping to find someone who is introspective, that will enjoy learning from our relationship, from my experiences and share about hers. Someone that will be my companion, with whom to share new adventures and the day to day life. No magic, just reality..that's all I need to be happy. I'll finish with a quote from a Canadian writer, I could not have said it better... "I want to know if you can disappoint another to be true to yourself. It doesn't interest me what you do for a living I want to know what you ache for and if you dare to dream of meeting your heart's longing."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any